damon brown

UK Jazz trumpeter and composer

Harold’s Souk

New Mood Jazz, 2007


Released by the Spanish label New Mood Jazz “Harold’s Souk” includes some material  from “The Bigger Picture” with newly recorded and improved versions of several other tracks and some new originals .

Ed Jones – Tenor Sax
Leon Greening – Piano
Mike Janish/Ben Hazelton -Double Bass
Mat Skelton/Troy Miller/Sebastian Rochford -Drums

Track Listing.

1. A Bigger Picture (listen to the track)
2. Yeah
3. Harold’s Souk
4. Busted Black Blues
5. Jousting in 3
6. On a Misty Night
7. The Blind Mice of Abacaba
8. Botswana
9. Christmas Ska
10. God Bless the Child
11. Song for Rico
12. Eezer