damon brown

UK Jazz trumpeter and composer

This Time The Dream’s On Me

Nomad Jazz Records, 2009


This CD was recorded mid tour with the legendary tenor saxophonist Steve Grossman.
The tunes were well “gigged in ” and this comfortable but creative set reflects that.

Steve Grossman -Tenor
Robin Aspland  – Piano
Mark Hogson  – Double Bass
Sebastian De Krom – Drums

Track Listing.

1. This Time The Dream’s On Me (listen to the track)
2. On a Misty Night
3. Don’t Finger The Biscuits
4. I’m Confessing That I Love You
5. I Remember You
6. Soul Train
7. Little Hands
8. Blues For Damon
9. My ideal